House in Toyota, Aichi (33)

House in Toyota, Aichi

Toyota, Aichi

Year built
Not available
Building size
Not available
Land size
Not stated
Structure
Unknown
On the town's official empty-home register Source: www.city.toyota.aichi.jp (opens in a new tab) Checked 2026-10-07

From the listing

Area information: Located on the west side of the center of Inabu district. Adjacent to Kuwahara-cho and Takebuski-cho to the east, Kuroda-cho to the west, Shitara-cho (Kita-Shitara County) to the south, and Kawate-cho and Natsuyaki-cho to the north. National Route 153 runs east-west through the center of the district. / Place name origin: The area was called "Hatakmura," but because it was the residence of Prince Ishiyoshi, it came to be called "Gosho-Kakigaki," and later the characters were changed to "Gosho-Kaizu (ごしょがいと)," and now it is said to be called "Gosho-Kaizu (ごしょがいつ)." / Desired characteristics of incoming households: Active participation in community activities is desired.

Specifications

Structure
Unknown

Where a detail is not shown, the source listing did not state it. We leave it out rather than guess.

Official records

Area and hazard data

4 not checked. Each check is against a government map for this exact point. Where a map is missing or we can't use it, we say so; that never means there's no risk.

Hazards and ground
Strong-earthquake chance
Not checked
We haven't been able to check earthquake risk here yet, but that doesn't mean there's no risk.
Landslide risk
Not checked
We haven't been able to check landslide risk here yet, but that doesn't mean there's no risk.
Flood risk
Not checked
We haven't been able to check flood risk here yet, but that doesn't mean there's no risk.
Tsunami risk
Not checked
We haven't been able to check tsunami risk here yet, but that doesn't mean there's no risk.
Getting around
Nearby
Not checked. The station, coast and school layers did not run for this point.

Location

This marks an approximate area, not the exact building. The circle is a rough radius from the listing's published address, so you can see the neighbourhood without us guessing at a precise spot.

Rules of this akiya bank

These are the bank's published eligibility rules, not confirmation that your intended use of this home is allowed. Check with the municipality and owner.

  • Residence or regular-stay requirement

    Explicitly not a blanket requirement or ban

    The official user application explicitly offers business-only use as an alternative to residence; intended property use still depends on the owner.

    Read official bank rules Checked 2026-10-06
  • Business-use exclusion

    Explicitly not a blanket requirement or ban

    Article 2 explicitly permits new business use contributing to the mountain region's vitality. Not blanket permission for every business type/property.

    Read official bank rules Checked 2026-10-06
  • Resale restriction

    Not established

    No explicit post-purchase resale ban or holding period found. Unknown is not permission.

    Unknown does not mean permitted. No restriction or permission has been inferred.

    Read official bank rules Checked 2026-10-06
Matched subsidies

Grants and rules

2 programmes in our data could apply to this home, all with conditions you would have to meet first. Amounts change every year. Always confirm with the town before you rely on a figure.

Work with us

Interested in this house?

Every message gets a reply from one of the founders. We can talk through the home, help you think about a renovation, and connect you with a licensed agent in Japan for buying help. Clear flat fee pricing, nothing to pay until you decide to go ahead.

  1. 1Tell us where you are and what you would use it for.
  2. 2We check the home and the town's rules with you, free.
  3. 3If you go ahead, a licensed agent in Japan handles the purchase for a flat fee.

Ask about a viewing, renovation costs, the records above, or how buying works from abroad.

26 other homes currently listed in Toyota.

Before you buy

Where this data comes from

Every fact on this page comes from the town's own listing or an official government record, checked for this address. Where a fact is missing, we say so rather than guess.

Checked against the town's listing
Checked against the town's listing: 2026-10-07
Source listing last changed
Source listing last changed: 2026-08-11

We re-check listings against their sources through the week. Where a fact is missing, we say so rather than guess. Data from the source listing plus official government records.

Price on application

Feedback